laserline

Contact

Curious?

So much the better. Contact us for a free consultation. We are looking forward to new challenges.


Auf der Insel 9
46348 Raesfeld

Raesfeld - Phone: +49 (0) 28 65 - 10 66 0
Raesfeld - Fax: +49 (0) 28 65 - 10 66 1

Info@Bena.de

Your contact partner:

s.bena@bena.de
Sylvie Bena, accountant - administration, public relations

f.bena@bena.de
Frank Bena, master photographer

f.wonink@bena.de
Fred Wonink, AD - graphics, multimedia
Uw aanspreekpartner voor uw reklame in de Nederlandse en Engelse taal.
Your contact in English

hd.thiel@bena.de
Hans-Dieter Thiel, consultant (external) for web implementation

p.bena@bena.de
Peter Bena, marketing and distribution

m.penz@bena.de
Marnie Penz, administration



laserline